Kanbar Simulation Center

Contact Us:

The Kanbar
Center for Simulation, Clinical Skills and Telemedicine Education

530 Parnassus Avenue Second Floor
San Francisco, CA 94143-1938
Box 1938

Email: Kanbar@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-9392

Join our listserv: Kanbar@listserv.ucsf.edu (*non UCSF members by special request)

Kanbar Center for Simulation, Clinical Skills and Telemedicine Education

Sandrijn van Schaik, MD
Education Director
VanSchaikS@peds.ucsf.edu

Michael Quirk
Operations Director
Michael.Quirk@ucsf.edu

Bernie Miller
Standardized Patient Program Director
MillerB@medsch.ucsf.edu

Ann Homan
Standardized Patient Trainer
HomanA@medsch.ucsf.edu

Jewel Smally
Finance and Administration
SmallyJ@medsch.ucsf.edu

Adam Colton
Center Coordinator
Adam.Colton@ucsf.edu

Wesley Cayabyab
Simulation Technician
Wesley.Cayabyab@ucsf.edu

Richard Fung
Simulation Technician
Richard.Fung@ucsf.edu

Learn more about:

Quick Links