Scholarship Committee

Responsible for the Academy's annual Education Symposium - where UCSF's faculty, residents and students have a chance to showcase their projects (past, current and future).

  • Ann Poncelet, Chair
  • Kathleen Land, Staff
  • Louise Aronson, MD, MFA
  • Amin Azzam, MD
  • Dan Ciccarone, MD, MPH
  • David Daikh, MD, PhD
  • Alicia Fernandez, MD
  • Ellen Haller, MD
  • Pat O'Sullivan, EdD
  • J. Colin Partridge, MD, MPH
  • Gerorge Rutherford III, MD
  • Jason Satterfield, PhD
  • Jody Steinauer, MD
  • Jeff Tabas, MD
  • Arianne Teherani, PhD
  • Emma Webb, MD