Executive Committee

Overseeing the Academy, this committee is led by chairs of the various other working groups along with several members "at large". They are charged with upholding the mission and values of the Academy.

  • Helen Loeser, MD, MSc, Chair
  • Amin Azzam, MD
  • Anna Chang, MD
  • Lee-may Chen, MD
  • Andrew Goldberg, MD, MSCE
  • Karen Hauer, MD
  • Kathy Hyland, PhD
  • Rebecca Jackson, MD
  • Sharad Jain, MD
  • Anda Kuo, MD
  • Mark Rollins, MD
  • Niraj Sehgal, MD
  • Kimberly Topp, PT, PhD
  • Cynthia Ashe, AME Manager